Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wesley Wilder

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wesley Wilder

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Stehlik

June 18, 2022

2  out of  5
"They were ok until they dropped our coverage for filing a claim that they had to pay for. They actually sent us a letter saying that we filed too many claims (1) and they wouldn't be covering us anymore."

john harris Jr

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent knowledgeable. Have great disability insurance. Everyone should get it and prices are not bad at all. Always willing to help and go beyond"

Lyndsey Gilkes

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are wonderful people and they really care."

Paul Hawkins

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good State Farm office. Always helpful and willing to assist with your insurance needs. Nice location in the town of Youngsville, NC."

Christopher Mitchell

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wesley is great to work with and the prices are affordable."

Alethea Shaw

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wesley Wilder and his team are by Far the most pleasant and informative. Truly appreciate them❤️✨✨"

paris parrish

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Sheneda Spivey

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this place"

Princess Richardson

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very patient and willing to answer any questions you may have with a smile"

Ralph Foley

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great People and friendly service!"

Angela Rob

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are awesome"

Tosh LCJ

November 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"They're very friendly and fit your need for insurance they explain very well about policy if you have questions and if you're eligible for a discount you get it without asking or question"

Shannon Hancock

October 8, 2019

4  out of  5
"Its a friendly atmosphere"

RaeAnn Callahan

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"State farm in Youngsville has been GREAT! Everyone is so nice and they go out of their way to help you with the lowest prices and Go out of their way to Help you . I highly recommend This branch .You will not regret it."

Michelle Miller

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love being apart of this team! They are kind and flexible even when I’ve been in tough times! They are not “ money hungry “ i absolutely love Wesley and his team!"

Kamlesh Patel

October 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Good service and best knowledge"

Emily Baggett

November 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, quick service, strongly recommend!"

Elizabeth Charbonneau

December 21, 2015

5  out of  5
"Wesley is knowledgeable about insurance and willing to explain it throughly to his clients. He is always willing to take extra time and go the extra mile to make sure his customers are informed and understand their options. We are so happy with him as our agent."

James Cregger

December 14, 2015

5  out of  5
"Wesley Wilder State Farm handles all of my insurance needs. Wesley is very knowledgeable in all aspects of insurance and his whole team works hard to make sure every need is met. They have helped me to make sure I am fully insured and covered in the event something happens. I recommend Wesley Wilder State Farm to everyone I know over and over again."

Tiffany Johnson

October 2, 2015

5  out of  5
"One of the most important insurance policies I have ever purchased was my life insurance policy. They were so helpful with the process. They knew how nervous I was and I wasn't quite sure the type of life policy I should get and their knowledge and patience with me was sincere and gave me peace of mind. You know they care about what they sell. If you are ever in the need of life insurance or any insurance product for that matter, call Wesley Wilder State Farm."

Kate Birr

October 2, 2015

5  out of  5
"I live in Franklinton and have my home and both my cars insured here. we're working on getting some life insurance and everyone is being incredibly helpful"

Justin Thigpen

October 2, 2015

5  out of  5
"I live in North Raleigh and have my auto, renters, jewelry and life insurance with Wesley Wilder. I also have a retirement account with his office. State Farm has been a great resource for me, and it's incredibly helpful to have this base of expertise at my fingertips."

Dylan Stenulson

September 3, 2015

5  out of  5
"They are saints. Have been helpful every chance they get and have provided nothing but amazing service every time I have needed anything. They are more worried about providing that great service than collecting more revenue from their customers at least in my experience. Wesley, Justin, and Tiffany have been nothing but a joy. Thank you"