Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of This is My Name

This is My Name

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by This is My Name
"Wes has been my guy for years. He is an outstanding member of the community, a family man and an overall wonderful person to work with. He never lets us down, gets our requests handled fast and always looks out for our best interests. I will never go to another agent or insurance company!!!"
Profile photo of Teresa King

Teresa King

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa King
"Oh my gosh! The service and commitment Wesley Wilder showed me recently in changing insurance companies and updating our policies was fantastic. It was something I put off for years, if I knew it was gong to be such a simple and pleasant experience I would have done it so much sooner. Thank you Wesley and your team!"
Profile photo of Lisa Ritch

Lisa Ritch

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ritch
"Very Professional - Always Available To Answer Questions - Focus On The Right Policy To Meet Your Needs."
Profile photo of Kristine Hicks

Kristine Hicks

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Hicks
"Wesley Wilder is so amazing to work with on all of our insurance needs! He handles everything professionally and is quick to respond to our inquires! And State Farm is so easy to work with for claims and even the portal is so easy to use to check on premiums. My college son was in an accident and needed his insurance card and all I had to do was sign into the portal and take a picture of the card and text it to him. Cant say enough about Wes and his team!"
Profile photo of Connie Carlyle

Connie Carlyle

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Carlyle
"Wesley Wilder at State Farm is the most reliable, most helpful, and has been a great asset for all my insurance needs. Communication is everything and Wes comes highly recommended."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Cregger

Elizabeth Cregger

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Cregger
"I have been doing business with Wesley Wilder State Farm for years. He is knowledgeable, eagar to help, and has been a great resource for all my insurance needs. As a result of the relationship he built with us, we now have home insurance, auto insurance, umbrella policy, and life insurance and could not be happier!"
Profile photo of Lakea Lassiter

Lakea Lassiter

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakea Lassiter
"Wes is awesome! He always goes above and beyond to answer my insurance needs. I highly would recommend."
Profile photo of Bobs Classic Cars & Parts

Bobs Classic Cars & Parts

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobs Classic Cars & Parts
"I’ve been with Wesley for several years now. He’s always been super friendly & helpful answering my questions. I highly recommend him !"
Profile photo of Jessica Jones

Jessica Jones

June 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Jones
"I moved to the area and went to transfer my auto insurance to NC, as I moved from out of state. My rates increase 2.5x with no incidents/citations/accidents on my record. I have had statefarm for years, and it was great, until now. When I asked why my rates drastically increased, they gave no real reason, and then when I kept pushing, I was told someone from the underwriting division would call. That did not happen, but this group called me back to let me know that NCs rates are definitely higher than the state I came from, so there was nothing they could do. I was also told by the rep that "everyone is jumping ship" from having statefarm for auto insurance because they are skyrocketing rates to try to recoup money from not "really" raising rates in COVID. I can understand a $30/month hike in my rate for recouping money, but not 2.5x a month. I went from $90 to $230. They then told me that my home insurance wasn't bundled and hadn't been for a while, but couldn't tell me why. They also didn't offer to fix that or offer a refund on the difference of what it would be bundled. This experience has been incredibly poor. When I researched what they said about the state I moved from having way lower rates - it was a complete lie. I have researched this heavily and found that the last state I lived in is one of the more expensive states for insurance due to it being a tourist trap with bars that never close. Even the woman who help me transfer insurance between states said my rates should drop and when they increased by 2.5x, she apologized profusely, and tried resubmitted everything to double check. This makes no sense. They have nothing to help me understand what happened, gave an excuse about rates, asked me if I was leaving statefarm, and when I said I didn't want to change if I didn't have to, then they lied about the cost. I have no interest in being taken advantage of and lied to about the situation."
Profile photo of Devin Hatfield

Devin Hatfield

May 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Devin Hatfield
"****Beware**** I can not suggest this place in good conscience. Absolutely the most unprofessional and deceiving insurance company representative I have ever had the displeasure of working with is Mr. Wesley Wilder in youngsville North Carolina. He has lied to me on multiple occasions. Refused to call me back when I had issues and admitted it on the phone when I called to cancel my auto and homeowner policies because of his subpar attentiveness and lies drove me away as well as yelling at me over his wrong doing and yelling at me telling me he doesn't want my business when I told him I canceled he said good he had nothing to work (fix his mistakes derived from his lies.) Then he said he doesn't lie because of his religion. When asked to speak with his boss he raised his voice saying "HE IS THE BOSS" then tried to get me a tech support phone number saying I could make my complaint there. I have already had to file a complaint with statefarm, the Better Business Bureau, and the NC insurance commission. If for some reason you need to use this location and have to contact him do all forms of contact by email so there is a paper trail and I hope you have a better time than me who he left on the back burner literally on every time sensitive thing I gave him."
Profile photo of Judy Cooke

Judy Cooke

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Cooke
"Ok"
Profile photo of Ricky Williams

Ricky Williams

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Williams
"Great customer service 💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾"
Profile photo of Michael Stehlik

Michael Stehlik

June 18, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Michael Stehlik
"They were ok until they dropped our coverage for filing a claim that they had to pay for. They actually sent us a letter saying that we filed too many claims (1) and they wouldn't be covering us anymore."
Profile photo of john harris Jr

john harris Jr

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by john harris Jr
"Great insurance agent knowledgeable. Have great disability insurance. Everyone should get it and prices are not bad at all. Always willing to help and go beyond"
Profile photo of Lyndsey Gilkes

Lyndsey Gilkes

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndsey Gilkes
"They are wonderful people and they really care."
Profile photo of Paul Hawkins

Paul Hawkins

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hawkins
"Very good State Farm office. Always helpful and willing to assist with your insurance needs. Nice location in the town of Youngsville, NC."
Profile photo of Christopher Mitchell

Christopher Mitchell

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Mitchell
"Wesley is great to work with and the prices are affordable."
Profile photo of Alethea Shaw

Alethea Shaw

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alethea Shaw
"Wesley Wilder and his team are by Far the most pleasant and informative. Truly appreciate them❤️✨✨"
Profile photo of paris parrish

paris parrish

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by paris parrish
"Great people"
Profile photo of Sheneda Spivey

Sheneda Spivey

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sheneda Spivey
"Love this place"
Profile photo of Princess Richardson

Princess Richardson

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Princess Richardson
"Very patient and willing to answer any questions you may have with a smile"
Profile photo of Ralph Foley

Ralph Foley

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Foley
"Great People and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Angela Rob

Angela Rob

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Rob
"They are awesome"
Profile photo of Tosh LCJ

Tosh LCJ

November 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tosh LCJ
"They're very friendly and fit your need for insurance they explain very well about policy if you have questions and if you're eligible for a discount you get it without asking or question"
Profile photo of Shannon Hancock

Shannon Hancock

October 8, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Shannon Hancock
"Its a friendly atmosphere"